Back to school

We’re taking a trip back to the graveyard of fun, the home of history; call it what you like we’re in for 5 weeks of lectures and a mountain of homework. It’s not too bad, I’ve got swimming and football to look forward to and there’s always tons of drama in the playground. My teacher isn’t that bad and I got a few friends to see. Here’s my Monday timetable:

  1. Science (groan) with a different teacher. Life cycles or reproduction? 😦 😦 😦
  2. Maths. Usually prime numbers and mental maths test 😦
  3. Creative Curriculum. Teacher’s name for history
  4. English. #favouritesubject – yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  5. Home!
3 thoughts on “Back to school

  1. Boy, good thing I don’t have to go to school, I’m too old for all that work! But it does sound interesting, one is never to old to learn something new, keeps my old mind alive!! I look forward to reading more of your work, thank you for reading mine and for your comment! Much appreciated 🙂 Michelle

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

